SundayBeats: EP 003 EMusic Radio

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&show_artwork=true&color=000000″ width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]
See on MixCloud too Here.
Quality: 320 Kbps | Size: 262.63 MB
Luis Cunillera

1. Intro Tool
2. Adele – Rolling In The Deep (Benny Royal Reboot)
3. David Guetta – Where Dem Girls At (Gregori Klosman Remix)
4. Sebastian Ingrosso VS Phonk D’Or VS Foster The People – Bumpy Clockism (Luis Cunillera ”Helena Beat” Bootleg)
5. Hardwell VS Medina – You & I Encoded (Luis Cunillera Bootleg)
6. Avicii – Levels (Luis Cunillera & AllenCruz feat. Miguel Duarte Remix)
7. Example – Midnight Run (Funkagenda Remix)
8. Ron Carrol, Mync & Dan Castro – Dont Be Afraid (Luis Cunillera & AllenCruz Remix)
9. Maroon 5 feat. Cristina Aguilera – Moves Like Jagger (Luis Cunillera & AllenCruz feat. Miguel Duarte Remix)
10. Benny Benassi vs Marco V – Cinema vs Reaver (Hardwell MashUp)
11. Swedish House Mafia – Save The World (Luis Cunillera & AllenCruz Remix)

Special Guest: Allen Cruz

12. Tonite Only – Haters Gonna Hate (Nicky Romero Remix)
13. Tiesto feat. BT – Love Comes Again (Hardwell 2011 Rework)
14. Schiller Ft Nadia Ali – Try Remixes (Thomas Gold Remix)
15. DJ Bam Bam, Alex Peace – Keep Movin (Promise Land Dub)
16. Fedde Le Grand Vs Nicky Romero – Never Will Be Rocking High (AllenCruz Bootleg)
17. Hardwell & JoeySuki – Munster (Original Mix)
18. Haley – Physical (Hardwell Remix)
19. Avicii – Sweet Dreams (Gregori Klosman Remix)
20. Monica X – Fucking Puta (Victor Magan, Francesc Sentis Remix)
21. Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera – Moves Like Jagger (AllenCruz & Luis Cunillera ft. Miguel Duarte)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>